Faculty and Staff

Second Grade
 
Crystal Fields                                                Heather McGlothlin
cfields@russell.k12.va.us                         hmcglothlin@russell.k12.va.us    

Angie Mitchell
                                                
Heidi Snead
amitchell@russell.k12.va.us                     hevans@russell.k12.va.us                                       

Sue Snead                                                    Ashley Barrett  
ssnead@russell.k12.va.us                        abarrett@russell.k12.va.us

John Rasnick           
 
 
Third Grade
 
Tammy Adams                                        Sherry Bailey                                     Lora Chafin
 
Jan Fuller                                                 Jennifer Owens                                 Lori Stoots
 
Alisha Powers
 
   
Fourth Grade
 
Becky Carter                                             Lisa Castle
 
Joyce Honaker                                          Misty Lambert
 
Angie Mullins                                            Elizabeth Rush     
amullins@russell.k12.va.us            erush@russell.k12.va.us              
 
Other Faculty
 
Kristi Clark- Title I Technology                   Kim Deel- Library
 
Tonya Barton- P.E.                                     Kristy Sparks- P.E.
tbarton@russell.k12.va.us                      ksparks@russell.k12.va.us
 
Nicholas Dennis - Music                            Kim Mullins- Special Education
ndennis@russell.k12.va.us                     kimmullins@russell.k12.va.us 
 
Jane Horton- Special Education                                              
jhorton@russell.k12.va.us                              

Debbie Bollinger-Title I Aide -Technology          Trish Naff- Aide - 4th Grade
dbollinger@russell.k12.va.us                          tnaff@russell.k12.va.us  
 
Carolyn Brown- Aide - 2nd Grade                       Sarah Wiseman - Nurse
cbrown@russell.k12.va.us                              swiseman@russell.k12.va.us
 
Dana Stafford- Guidance Counselor                    Jennifer Sykes- Cafeteria Manager
dstafford@russell.k12.va.us                           jsykes@russell.k12.va.us
 
Carrie Woodlief- Prevention Specialist                Wendy Boothe - Aide
carriewoodlief@hotmail.com                          wboothe@russell.k12.va.us        
 
Teena Stevens- Aide                                           
 
Lisa Statzer- Aide                                              
lstatzer@russell.k12.va.us                        
                       
Betty Gilmer - Aide                                          

Custodial Staff
William Hughes, Head Custodian
Brenda Helbert
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Comments