Faculty and Staff

Second Grade
 
Norma Ball                                              Crystal Fields                                         Heather McGlothlin   
nball@russell.k12.va.us                         cfields@russell.k12.va.us                     hmcglothlin@russell.k12.va.us
 
Angie Mitchell                                          Heidi Snead                                            Sue Snead
amitchell@russell.k12.va.us                   hevans@russell.k12.va.us                     ssnead@russell.k12.va.us
 
John Rasnick
 
 
Third Grade
 
Tammy Adams                                        Sherry Bailey                                     Lora Chafin
tadams@russell.k12.va.us                    sbailey@russell.k12.va.us               lchafin@russell.k12.va.us
 
Jan Fuller                                                 Jennifer Owens                                 Lori Stoots
jfuller@russell.k12.va.us                       jowens@russell.k12.va.us              lstoots@russell.k12.va.us
 
Alisha Powers
 
 
Fourth Grade
 
Ashley Barrett                                          Becky Carter                                      Lisa Castle
abarrett@russell.k12.va.us                    bcarter@russell.k12.va.us              lisacastle@russell.k12.va.us
 
Joyce Honaker                                          Misty Lambert
jhonaker@russell.k12.va.us                   mlambert@russell.k12.va.us
 
Angie Mullins                                           Suzanne Smith
amullins@russell.k12.va.us                    ssmith@russell.k12.va.us
 
Other Faculty
 
Kristi Clark- Title I Technology                  Kim Deel- Library
kclark@russell.k12.va.us                        kdeel@russell.k12.va.us
 
Tonya Barton- P.E.                                     Kristy Sparks- P.E.
tbarton@russell.k12.va.us                      ksparks@russell.k12.va.us
 
Rebecca Sykes- Music                                Kim Mullins- T.M.D
rsykes@russell.k12.va.us                        kimmullins@russell.k12.va.us
 
Jane Horton- I.D.                                        Christina Turner- PALS
jhorton@russell.k12.va.us                      dhorn@russell.k12.va.us
 
Debbie Bollinger-Title I Aide -Technology   Trish Naff- Aide - 4th Grade
dbollinger@russell.k12.va.us                    tnaff@russell.k12.va.us
 
Carolyn Brown- Aide - 2nd Grade                Tiny Shortridge- Nurse
cbrown@russell.k12.va.us                          tshortridge@russell.k12.va.us
 
Dana Stafford- Guidance Counselor            Jennifer Sykes- Cafeteria Manager
dstafford@russell.k12.va.us                    jsykes@russell.k12.va.us
 
Carrie Woodlief- Prevention Specialist         Raysha Fields - Aide
carriewoodlief@hotmail.com                   rfields@russell.k12.va.us        
 
Teena Stevens- Aid                                      Amanda Bradley - Individual Aide 
 
Lisa Statzer- Aide                                         Betty Gilmer - Aide - 3rd Grade
lstatzer@russell.k12.va.us                   
                                                                
 
Janitorial
William Hughes
Brenda Gobble
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Comments