Faculty and Staff

Second Grade
 
Crystal Fields    cfields@russell.k12.va.us                                      Heather McGlothlin   hmcglothlin@russell.k12.va.us    
Angie Mitchell    amitchell@russell.k12.va.us                                 Heidi Snead             hevans@russell.k12.va.us                                       
Sue Snead        ssnead@russell.k12.va.us                                     John Rasnick           jrasnick@russell.k12.va.us
 
 
Third Grade
 
Tammy Adams                                        Sherry Bailey                                     Lora Chafin
 
Jan Fuller                                                 Jennifer Owens                                 Lori Stoots
 
Alisha Powers
 
 
Fourth Grade
 
Ashley Barrett                                          Becky Carter                                      Lisa Castle
 
Joyce Honaker                                          Misty Lambert
 
Angie Mullins                                           
amullins@russell.k12.va.us               
 
Other Faculty
 
Kristi Clark- Title I Technology                          Kim Deel- Library
kclark@russell.k12.va.us                kdeel@russell.k12.va.us 
 
Tonya Barton- P.E.                                             Kristy Sparks- P.E.
tbarton@russell.k12.va.us                              ksparks@russell.k12.va.us
 
Rebecca Sykes- Music                                        Kim Mullins- I.D. with Multiple Disabilities
rsykes@russell.k12.va.us                               kimmullins@russell.k12.va.us 
 
Jane Horton- I.D.                                               Kelly Mullins - PALS
jhorton@russell.k12.va.us                              kmullins@russell.k12.va.us 

Debbie Bollinger-Title I Aide -Technology          Trish Naff- Aide - 4th Grade
dbollinger@russell.k12.va.us                          tnaff@russell.k12.va.us  
 
Carolyn Brown- Aide - 2nd Grade                       Tiny Shortridge- Nurse
cbrown@russell.k12.va.us                              tshortridge@russell.k12.va.us
 
Dana Stafford- Guidance Counselor                    Jennifer Sykes- Cafeteria Manager
dstafford@russell.k12.va.us                           jsykes@russell.k12.va.us
 
Carrie Woodlief- Prevention Specialist                Raysha Fields - Aide
carriewoodlief@hotmail.com                          rfields@russell.k12.va.us        
 
Teena Stevens- Aid                                            Amanda Bradley - Aide 
 
Lisa Statzer- Aide                                               Betty Gilmer - Aide - 3rd Grade
lstatzer@russell.k12.va.us                        
                                                                
 
Janitorial
William Hughes
Brenda Gobble
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Comments