Faculty and Staff

Second Grade
 
Crystal Fields    cfields@russell.k12.va.us                                      Heather McGlothlin   hmcglothlin@russell.k12.va.us    
Angie Mitchell    amitchell@russell.k12.va.us                                 Heidi Snead             hevans@russell.k12.va.us                                       
Sue Snead        ssnead@russell.k12.va.us                                     John Rasnick           jrasnick@russell.k12.va.us
 
 
Third Grade
 
Tammy Adams                                        Sherry Bailey                                     Lora Chafin
 
Jan Fuller                                                 Jennifer Owens                                 Lori Stoots
 
Alisha Powers
 
 
Fourth Grade
 
Ashley Barrett                                          Becky Carter                                      Lisa Castle
 
Joyce Honaker                                          Misty Lambert
 
Angie Mullins                                            Elizabeth Rush     
amullins@russell.k12.va.us            erush@russell.k12.va.us              
 
Other Faculty
 
Kristi Clark- Title I Technology                   Kim Deel- Library
 
Tonya Barton- P.E.                                     Kristy Sparks- P.E.
tbarton@russell.k12.va.us                      ksparks@russell.k12.va.us
 
Rebecca Sykes- Music                                Kim Mullins- Special Education
rsykes@russell.k12.va.us                       kimmullins@russell.k12.va.us 
 
Jane Horton- Special Education                                              
jhorton@russell.k12.va.us                              

Debbie Bollinger-Title I Aide -Technology          Trish Naff- Aide - 4th Grade
dbollinger@russell.k12.va.us                          tnaff@russell.k12.va.us  
 
Carolyn Brown- Aide - 2nd Grade                       Tiny Shortridge- Nurse
cbrown@russell.k12.va.us                              tshortridge@russell.k12.va.us
 
Dana Stafford- Guidance Counselor                    Jennifer Sykes- Cafeteria Manager
dstafford@russell.k12.va.us                           jsykes@russell.k12.va.us
 
Carrie Woodlief- Prevention Specialist                Wendy Boothe - Aide
carriewoodlief@hotmail.com                          wboothe@russell.k12.va.us        
 
Teena Stevens- Aide                                           
 
Lisa Statzer- Aide                                              
lstatzer@russell.k12.va.us                        
                       
 Betty Gilmer - Aide                                          
 
Custodial Staff
William Hughes, Head Custodian
Brenda Gobble
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Comments