Contact Us:

Faculty and Staff

Second Grade
 
Norma Ball                                            Angela Mitchell                                        Sue Snead
nball@russell.k12.va.us                      amitchell@russell.k12.va.us                  ssnead@russell.k12.va.us
 
Angela Mullins                                      Heidi Snead
 
Joyce Honaker                                       John Rasnick
 
 
Third Grade
 
Cecille Skeens                                      Jennifer Owens                                          Lori Stoots
clawson@russell.k12.va.us                jowens@russell.k12.va.us                       lstoots@russell.k12.va.us
 
 
Tammy Adams                                     Sherry Bailey
 
Jan Fuller                                             Alisha Powers
 
 
Fourth Grade
 
Kristy Clark                                         Joan Dickenson
 
Becky Carter                                       Lisa Castle
 
Misty Lambert                                    Suzanne Smith
 
 
Other Faculty
 
Jessica Statzer- Title I Technology            Carolyn Townes- Library
jmonk@russell.k12.va.us                      ctownes@russell.k12.va.us
 
Tonya Barton- P.E.                                   Kristy Sparks- P.E.
tbarton@russell.k12.va.us                    ksparks@russell.k12.va.us
 
Rebecca Sykes- Music                               Bridgett Chafin- T.M.D
rsykes@russell.k12.va.us                      bchafin@russell.k12.va.us
 
Jane Horton- I.D.                                      Donna Horn- PALS
jhorton@russell.k12.va.us                    dhorn@russell.k12.va.us
 
Naomah McCoy-Title I Technology           Jessica Hileman- Personal Aide
nmccoy@russell.k12.va.us                    jhileman@russell.k12.va.us
 
Debbie Bollinger - Aide                           Tiny Shortridge- Nurse
 
Dana Stafford- Guidance Counselor        Jennifer Sykes- Cafeteria Manager
 
Carrie Woodlief- Prevention Specialist    Carolyn Brown- Aide
carriewoodlief@hotmail.com              cbrown@russell.k12.va.us             
 
Trish Naff - Aide                                     Teena Stevens- Aide
 tnaff@russell.k12.va.us                       tstevens@russell.k12.va.us
 
Lisa Statzer- Aide                                    Wendy Boothe
                                                                
 
Janitorial
Brenda Gobble
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Comments