Faculty and Staff

Second Grade
 
Crystal Fields                                                Heather McGlothlin
cfields@russell.k12.va.us                         hmcglothlin@russell.k12.va.us    

Angie Mitchell
                                                
Heidi Snead
amitchell@russell.k12.va.us                     hevans@russell.k12.va.us                                       

Sue Snead                                                    Ashley Barrett  
ssnead@russell.k12.va.us                        abarrett@russell.k12.va.us

John Rasnick           
 
 
Third Grade
 
Tammy Adams                                        Sherry Bailey                                     Lora Chafin
 
Jan Fuller                                                 Jennifer Owens                                 Lori Stoots
 
Alisha Powers
 
   
Fourth Grade
 
Becky Carter                                             Lisa Castle
 
Joyce Honaker                                          Misty Lambert
 
Angie Mullins                                            Elizabeth Rush     
amullins@russell.k12.va.us            erush@russell.k12.va.us              
 

Dana Stafford- Guidance Counselor           Sarah Wiseman - Nurse         
dstafford@russell.k12.va.us                   swiseman@russell.k12.va.us

Kristi Clark- Title I Technology                   Kimberly Deel- Librarian
 
Tonya Barton- P.E.                                     Kristy Sparks- P.E.
tbarton@russell.k12.va.us                      ksparks@russell.k12.va.us
 
Nicholas Dennis - Music                           
ndennis@russell.k12.va.us                     
 
Kim Mullins- Special Education

Patricia Ascue- Special Education                                              
pascue@russell.k12.va.us                              

Debbie Bollinger-Title I Parapro-Technology         
dbollinger@russell.k12.va.us                              
 
Carolyn Brown- Parapro - 2nd Grade                       
cbrown@russell.k12.va.us                           

Betty Gilmer - Parapro - 3rd Grade

Krystal Coleman - Parapro- 4th Grade 

Wendy Boothe - Parapro

Amy Harris - Parapro

Jena Fry- Parapro
Teena Stevens- Parapro
 
Lisa Statzer- Parapro

Emily Bise - Parapro

    
Carrie Woodlief- Prevention Specialist               

Prudence Dillon - Family Preservation Services


Jennifer Sykes- Cafeteria Manager

Custodial Staff
William Hughes, Head Custodian
Joseph Gregg

School Resource Officer
Kevin Lester 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Comments